Save up to 26% on made to order Armory Icons and Earrings. Sell ends 12/20/19.

Dacia S.

 5/5 Stars  


"Very fine craftsmanship! I am so impressed with the quality and speed at which it was made! Thank you, I will be back for more!"


June 9, 2019


Michele M.

 5/5 Stars  


"Loved my earrings! I can't wait to order again. Beautiful packaging and fast shipping."

May, 31 2019

Victoriano F.

 5/5 Stars  


"Well-crafted and unique! My son loved the bookmark! Thanks"


April 30, 2019

Brandon

 5/5 Stars  


"This is a fun bookmark. It is very flexible, but it does bend out of shape easily if you place in say a back pack or book bag, but it does return to its original shape if weight is applied, so that is a moot critique for me. The seller is very responsible and since these are made to order, an incredibly fast and diligent worker. If you want a bookmark that will stand out, this is it."


April 15, 2019

Brent O.

 5/5 Stars  


"Very happy with how this came. I was worried they might be a bit big but the sword is just the right size. Came in a lovely little box and well packaged for shipping. Excellent item!"


March 1, 2019


Meg H.

  5/5 Stars   


"Ordered this bookmark on behalf of my brother (age 11) and he has declared it to be "the coolest thing EVER!" - great quality, looks amazing"


Feb 27, 2019

Ethan

5/5 Stars


"Packaged well and shipped quickly. Beautiful product. The ‘blade’ of the bookmark is flexible, so the bookmark is much less fragile than I had anticipated! I recommend!"


January 25, 2019

Prari

5/5 Stars


"Once again, I love these bookmarks. Thank you for creating a beautiful gift for all of my reader friends for Christmas!"


December 30, 2018


Zardath

5/5 Stars


"Love it! Had a Custom order and shop was fast with Tailoring my order to my personality, shipping was fast,and packaging is very nice!"


November 9, 2018

Jan

5/5 Stars


"The gift was well reviewed by my friend :) The artist was extremely caring, communication was efficient, quick and left nothing to wish for :) I will order a blade for myself as soon as shipping extends to Germany ;)"


September 17, 2018

Passage In Time Studio

5/5 Stars


"Wow! Where do I begin. First of all shipping was super fast! I was delighted to open my package and find such a stunning piece. There is so much detail to this pendant and the colors are awesome. What great craftsmanship. Mr. Murphy you truly are an artist. Thank you for such great work. Gonna wear it for the kickoff of Game Of Thrones
Season 7. I highly recommend this shop, and look forward to buying more items myself. Looking forward to your new creations."


June 9, 2017

Susan D.

5/5 Stars


"Amazing creativity and beautiful design. If you are looking for great unique work I highly recommend this seller. The pendant is detailed and very good quality. His attention to detail and craftsmanship are what sets him apart from others. Mr. Murphy has a true gift, and it shows in each individual piece. I am really happy with my purchase and plan on buying more in the future."


April 6, 2017